When you give…

you create a lasting effect in the lives of many.

The Friends administers over 50 funds which provide to students and faculty over $40,000 a year in scholarships and grants.

Please contact us to find out how you can support any of these scholarships.

happy student

Here are the 2017-2018 scholarship recipients:

Friends of the Campus Foundation Scholarships

Adult Freshman

Rosanna Jimenez
Katherine Shapiro
Danielle Roessler

Continuing Student

Jenna Butsler
Rebecca Hassebrock

Dean Michael Brophy Fine Arts

Ryan Goretski

Field Family

Madison Matijevich

Freshman Student

Erica Helwig
Mackenzie Lenz
Sydney Simonson

John B. Young Freshman

Jenna Engel

Shirley Groy

Deanna Schara

Stroede Academic

Joshua Holler

Theodore & Katherine Savides Promising Scholar

Brook Woodbury

UW Baraboo

Individual and Organization Sponsored Scholarships

Association for Facility Engineers

Trenton Adams
Nikolas Dorava

Bank of Wisconsin Dells

Curtis Smith

David Etzwiler Memorial

Lakshmi Ortiz

Friends of Devils Lake

Keith Koch

Life Sciences

Esther Considine

Mark and Alice Vladick Memorial

Elysha Arnold

Pellicane & Zeihen Families

Megan Wallen

Sauk County Art Association

Hollie Bell
Ralph Bredsen


Janak Patel

Thomas and Gertrude Regan

Jenna Butzler

UW Student Government

Susan Bisch

Wenzel Family

Megan Wallen

William Drennan

Tierney Cutrell


Endowed Scholarships

Alphonse Henke Music

Hayley Wolfe

Anitra Ahlstrom Memorial

Siena LoMastro

Dutch Helland

Rosanna Jimenez

Friends of the Campus/Wisconsin Dells Education Foundation

Leslie Villasenor

Inez Musch Memorial

Christian Bible

Jenny Eddy Nursing

Mikayla Lenz
Emily Miller
Teresa Pulvermacher
David Reifsteck
John Severson
Michele Solles

Phyllis Meserow New Student

Desiree Buchholz

Schwalbach Sophomore Art

Hollie Bell

Tod Meserow

Hermes Duran
Taylor Fish

UW-Baraboo Faculty and Staff

Nikolas Dorava
Alyssa Hicks
Sydney Woolard

Vintage Spirits

Stacey Mortimer

Weiland Leadership

Michael Bender
Janikka Douglas